Drive-By Truckers

SHOWS

Drive-By Truckers 2014

DATE CITY VENUE SUPPORT/INFO TICKETS
Fri Sep 12 Louisville, KY Iroquois Amphitheater w/ North Mississippi Allstars BUY TICKETS
Sat Sep 13 Detroit, MI Royal Oak Theater w/ Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires BUY TICKETS
Sun Sep 14 Champaign, IL Canopy Club w/ Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires BUY TICKETS
Tue Sep 16 Omaha, NE Slowdown w/ Lucero BUY TICKETS
Wed Sep 17 Tulsa, OK Cain's Ballroom w/ Lucero BUY TICKETS
Thu Sep 18 Dallas, TX Southside Music Hall w/ Lucero BUY TICKETS
Fri Sep 19 Memphis, TN Minglewood Hall w/ Lee Bains III & The Glory Fires BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 04 Mt. Pleasant, SC Hogs For The Cause Charleston BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 10 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle w/ St Paul & the Broken Bones BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 11 Birmingham, AL Cask and Drum BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 17 New York, NY Beacon Theater w/ St Paul & the Broken Bones BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 18 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory w/ St Paul & the Broken Bones BUY TICKETS
Sun Oct 19 Albany, NY Hart Theatre at The Egg BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 21 Pawtucket, RI The Met W/ The Silks BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 22 Bethlehem, PA Musikfest Cafe BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 23 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall w/ Houndmouth BUY TICKETS
Fri Oct 24 Chicago IL Riviera Theater w/ Houndmouth BUY TICKETS
Sat Oct 25 Springfield , MO Gillioz Theater w/ Houndmouth BUY TICKETS
Tue Oct 28 Fayetteville, AR George's Majestic Lounge w/ Houndmouth BUY TICKETS
Wed Oct 29 Oxford, MS The Lyric Oxford w/ Houndmouth BUY TICKETS
Thu Oct 30 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium w/ Houndmouth BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 01 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore w/ Houndmouth BUY TICKETS
Fri Nov 07 Valdosta, GA Ashley Street Station PATTERSON HOOD SOLO BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 08 Valdosta, GA Ashley Street Station PATTERSON HOOD SOLO BUY TICKETS
Thu Nov 20 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore w/ Sturgill Simpson BUY TICKETS
Fri Nov 21 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore w/ Sturgill Simpson BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 22 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore w/ Sturgill Simpson BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 27 Selma, AL Art Jam at the Walton Theater PATTERSON HOOD SOLO BUY TICKETS
January 21-24, 2015 Todos Santos, Mexico Todos Santos Music Festival BUY TICKETS

Check back often for more tourdates.
Photos by Adam Smith