Drive-By Truckers

SHOWS

Drive-By Truckers 2014

DATE CITY VENUE SUPPORT/INFO TICKETS
Thu Nov 20 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore w/ Sturgill Simpson BUY TICKETS
Fri Nov 21 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore w/ Sturgill Simpson BUY TICKETS
Sat Nov 22 San Francisco, CA The Fillmore w/ Sturgill Simpson SOLD OUT
Thu Dec 4 Decatur, GA Eddies Attic PATTERSON HOOD SOLO BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 4 Birmingham, AL Workplay MIKE COOLEY SOLO BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 05 Asheville, NC Grey Eagle PATTERSON HOOD SOLO w/Lydia Loveless BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 05 Athens, GA Melting Point MIKE COOLEY SOLO BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 06 Knoxville, TN Bijou Theatre PATTERSON HOOD SOLO w/Lydia Loveless BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 06 Macon, GA Music Ambassadors House Show MIKE COOLEY SOLO BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 11 Decatur, GA Eddies Attic PATTERSON HOOD SOLO BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 12 Florence, AL 116 Mobile PATTERSON HOOD SOLO w/ Andrew Bryant from Water Liars BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 12 Austin, TX Hole in the Wall MIKE COOLEY SOLO BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 13 Florence, AL 116 Mobile PATTERSON HOOD SOLO w/ Maxwell D Russell BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 13 Austin, TX Hole in the Wall MIKE COOLEY SOLO BUY TICKETS
Thu Dec 18 Decatur, GA Eddies Attic PATTERSON HOOD w/ Downtown Rumblers BUY TICKETS
Fri Dec 19 Evanston, IL Space PATTERSON HOOD SOLO w/Justin Kinkel-Schuster from Water Liars BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 20 St Louis, MO Sheldon Arts Foundation PATTERSON HOOD SOLO w/Justin Kinkel-Schuster from Water Liars BUY TICKETS
Sun Dec 21 Denton, TX Dan's Silverleaf PATTERSON HOOD opens for CENTRO-MATIC'S LAST SHOW BUY TICKETS
Sat Dec 27 Selma, AL Art Jam at the Walton Theater PATTERSON HOOD SOLO BUY TICKETS
January 16, 2015 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel BUY TICKETS
January 17, 2015 Asheville, NC The Orange Peel BUY TICKETS
January 21-24, 2015 Todos Santos, Mexico Todos Santos Music Festival BUY TICKETS
July 25, 2015 Floyd, VA Floyd Fest BUY TICKETS

Check back often for more tourdates.
Photos by Adam Smith